KUNDALINI YOGA

PHYSICAL MENTAL & SPIRITUAL

FITNESS

ABOUT CLASSES

DAILY KUNDALINI YOGA EXPRESS CLASSES

LIVE – FIVE DAYS A WEEK

Kundalini Yoga Express is designed to accelerate your energy quickly.

In one-hour you can start your day vibrant yet calm and alert, with great focus and clarity.

Feel better, mind, body and soul.

kundalini yoga boot camp official

$5.00 Per Class – Join Live Stream

(Each Class Will Be Available for replay for 24 Hours after class)

Monday, March 1, 2021 – 7am – with Jai Gopal

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 – 7am – with Jai Gopal

Thursday, March 4, 2021 – 7am – with Jamila Tazewell

Friday, March 5, 2021 – 7am – with Jai Gopal

Saturday, March 6, 2021 – 7am – with Jai Gopal

Monday, March 8, 2021 – 7am – with Jai Gopal

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 – 7am – with Jai Gopal

Thursday, March 11, 2021 – 7am – with Jamila Tazewell

Friday, March 12, 2021 – 7am – with Jai Gopal

Saturday, March 13, 2021 – 7am – with Jai Gopal

Kundalini Yoga & Awareness

Selected Writing On

The Teachings