MORNING BOOT CAMP DROP-IN

Kundalini Yoga Boot Camp – Foundations of practice. 

A powerful group experience of Kundalini Yoga and Meditation. The group is practicing together for 40 Days and you can drop in to take part in that magnetic power created by a group which gels together through deep practice.  
Daily Classes – 7 AM – 8:30 AM PST
$7.50 Per Class – livestream
(Replay Available for 24 Hours post class)

CLICK ON LINK BELOW TO register

Mon, Jun 29, 2020

DAY TWENTY-NINE

Tue, Jun 30, 2020

DAY THIRTY

Wed, Jul 1, 2020

DAY THIRTY-ONE

Thu, Jul 2, 2020

DAY THIRTY-TWO

Fri, Jul 3, 2020

DAY THIRTY-THREE

Sat, Jul 4, 2020

DAY THIRTY-FOUR – FULL MOON ECLIPSE

Sun, Jul 5, 2020

DAY THIRTY-FIVE

Mon, Jul 6, 2020

DAY THIRTY-SIX

Tue, Jul 7, 2020

DAY THIRTY-SEVEN

Wed, Jul 8, 2020

DAY THIRTY-EIGHT

Thu, Jul 9, 2020

DAY THIRTY-NINE

Fri, Jul 10, 2020

DAY FORTY – VICTORY